We have updated the rules to better explain the service we provide, to continue to maintain a secure communication and interaction environment and to explain how we create a personalized experience for you. We guarantee you confidentiality and ensure that you have control over your personal data.
To continue using Sentimente, you need to agree to our updated Terms and Privacy.
If you don't agree, you can't continue to use Sentimente. You can delete your account.
Important information about deleting your account:
We do not delay deletion after it's requested. If you delete your account, you cannot log back in to your Sentimente account.
You can't regain access to your account once it's been deleted.
It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things in your profile, such as your photos or other data stored in backup systems. Your info is not accessible to others using Sentimente during this time.
Some things that you do on Sentimente are not stored in your account. For example, a friend may have messages from you after deletion. This information remains after you delete your account.